SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW

REVIEWS FROM OUR WEBSITE

CDTA-Ribbon Cutting

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2022

Good afternoon,

Thank you for supporting our celebration!!! The burgers were awesome!!!!!!!!

Kita

Great find!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

Found this place on Yelp and were we happy we did! Excellent pulled pork sandwich with queso and onion straws! Mac and cheeses had a very original smoky flavor. And believe me I’ve eaten a ton of Mac & cheese in my life! If we lived in this area we would be regulars for sure!

LouAnn

Best BBQ place in our area

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

We had the Ribs & brisket, smoked Mac & cheese. Ribs were seasoned & smoked perfectly, very tender. Brisket was sliced & delicious, you won’t find better. The smoked Mac & cheese was fantastic. This will be the only bbq we eat from now on. Rob & Amy were very friendly. Look forward to our next visit.

Larry S.

Amazing Brisket.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2021

Went to a Party today and it was catered by these guys.

Best brisket I’ve ever had in New York.

Pulled pork was fantastic.

Potato Salad was addictive, no clue what the secret ingredient it, but I’m hooked.

Sauces came in mason jars. Awesome.

Everything was warm and perfect.

EAT THE SMOKE MAC AND CHEESE!!!

B.D.

Amazing!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

First time here! Tried the Rodeo boat with brisket and that brisket was basically melt in your mouth, so good. The smoked Mac and cheese in the bowl, great flavor as well and all the sauces compliment everything very well! (Not that you need them haha) Boyfriend got the pulled chicken, pulled pork and baked beans and he loved everything as well.

Sincerity Nomahegan

REVIEWS FROM OUR FACEBOOK PAGE

REVIEWS FROM GOOGLE

EXCELLENT
120 reviews on
Rafaela McFarlane
Rafaela McFarlane
2021-08-31
We just moved to town and needed to find a new bbq joint. Holy cow. This food is amazing, and we have tried bbq all over the world. Go there if you have a chance and order a rodeo bowl, you will not regret it
Read more
Jen Natalia
Jen Natalia
2021-08-30
Had a baby shower on august 28th and of course last minute something went wrong with the food. I searched places that I can get a tray of meat for my baby shower and came across rollin smoke bbq. They are AMAZING. Spoke to Amy. She helped me immediately and made me so calm and feel so much better. Great prices ! I can’t thank you guys enough for saving the day. The food was amazing! Thanks so much especially to Amy !
Read more
Jennifer Shell
Jennifer Shell
2021-08-30
Read more
Tyler Levy
Tyler Levy
2021-08-28
Best barbecue in town. Get the rodeo bowl, you won’t be disappointed.
Read more
scottsalmon713
scottsalmon713
2021-08-21
Read more
Nate Brady
Nate Brady
2021-08-21
Read more
Maria Pflegl
Maria Pflegl
2021-08-19
One of our favorite take our spots in our hometown. Warning: this place is popular!!! They cook, then sell until it's all gone each day so order early! PS the brisket and the smoked Mac n cheese are to die for!!!
Read more
K Myers
K Myers
2021-08-15
Ordered amazing food for my daughter's birthday party. Top notch!
Read more